MEET OUR TEAM

Our Team is committed to working with and helping you to grow your sales and serve your customers. If it's product training, sampling, digital marketing, promotional support, events or just assisting you with any issue - Brackenbury Nutrition can help your brand. 

 

We service our customers with a dedicated in-field sales team in all States and by a Customer Service team at our support office and distribution warehouse in Melbourne.

Tim Mason

tim.mason@brackenbury.com.au

CEO Finance & I.T.

John Helme

john.helme@brackenbury.com.au

Director Sales, National Accounts Management.

Brendan Allen

brendan.allen@brackenbury.com.au

Marketing Director Product and Brand management.

Natalie Jordan

natalie.jordan@brackenbury.com.au

Sales & Marketing Manager

Arda Hancioglu

Internal Sales Account Manager - Supplements & Speciality

Anita Jurkin

anita.jurkin@brackenbury.com.au

Internal Sales Account Manager - NSW, NT, QLD,

Aiden Farquhar

Aiden.farquhar@brackenbury.com.au

Warehouse & Distribution Manager.

Please reload

ARE YOU RETAILER WHO WISHES TO STOCK PRODUCTS FROM THE BRACKENBURY NUTRITION PORTFOLIO?

Contact us and a representative will be in touch to arrange an appointment in the meantime view our catalogue here.

 

ARE YOU ARE YOU A SPORTS NUTRITION, SUPPLEMENT OR FITNESS BRAND WHO WISHES TO BE REPRESENTED IN AUSTRALIA?

Contact us  for confidential conversation on how Brackenbury Nutrition  can help distribute your brand and grow your business in a strategic, focused and effective manner.